88 East Broad Street, Suite 1460   |   Columbus, OH 43215
Free Consultation

Reviews & Ratings

Home   ›   Testimonials

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Review Us

  • Sally consulted me on a medicaid fraud case that I was charged with. She was very knowledgeable and responsive about everything to do with a case like mine. I would even go as far to say that she is an expert on these medicaid fraud cases. I would highly recommend her if you are in need of a good lawyer and want to win your case!!

    Client
    July 28th, 2021
  • Sallynda went above and beyond for me. As a trans man I endured discrimination during the process. Sallynda handled those situations as they unfolded.

    Client
    March 10th, 2021
  • Hello I am working with sally on a few different criminal cases. I didn’t know where to start or how to express the type of help I needed from a lawyer . I contacted sally and from that day forward she and Anna her office assistant have been very helpful in guiding me through this process, if I have a question they are always available to answer or call me back. Sally is very understanding and knowledgeable, it’s important to feel your attorney has your best interest at hand, I would recommend SRD law to anyone seeking / needing help and that wants to win the case. 

    Client
    January 8th, 2021
  • I was facing a felony and 2 misdemeanors and sallynda really came thru for me. I can't tell u how much her helping me means. Facing a minimum of 10 months and came out with 6 months probation. Worked with me financially and it was handled during pre trial. Solid work. 

    Client
    July 21st, 2020
  • I had the pleasure of speaking with Attorney Dennison regarding my son's case and she was very, honest, knowledgeable and professional. She was very transparent about justice system and how my son would be impacted with the type of charges he was facing. I would recommend reaching out for a consultation. 

    Client
    July 6th, 2020
  • Attorney Sally Dennison is an outstanding Lawyer. Sally works diligently to ensure her Clients receive the best Counsel available. She is an experienced, an effective and an outstanding Trial Lawyer. Sally spends countless hours reviewing evidence; she employs Private Detectives to further investigate her cases when necessary. She studiously researches the law and she carefully prepares each of her cases for Court. Attorney Dennison is a true professional. 

    Peer
    May 12th, 2020
  • Sallynda is a fierce warrior and excellent attorney. She deserves the highest rating there is.

    Peer
    April 6th, 2020
  • Sally is one of the best Criminal Defense lawyers I know in the Franklin County, Ohio area. She is highly capable, fights hard for her clients, but also knows when it is best simply to negotiate a resolution to the situation. I highly recommend her for anyone who requires a criminal defense lawyer. 

    Peer
    April 6th, 2020
  • Sally cares a great deal about her clients and treats them with respect. She also promptly communicates with her clients and addresses their concerns. 

    Peer
    April 3rd, 2020
  • Sally Dennison is a highly skilled and professional attorney. Ms. Dennison is a tireless advocate with specialized knowledge.

    Peer
    April 3rd, 2020
  • I have had the pleasure of witnessing Sally Dennison's professionalism and dedication. As a fellow lawyer, I would highly recommend Ms. Dennison to anyone interested in a true advocate. Ms Dennison exhibits the highest integrity and commitment to her clients. She cares about what happens to her clients, an increasingly uncommon trait in the legal profession. 

    Peer
    April 3rd, 2020
  • Excellent trial lawyer who works very hard for her clients. She is both respected and feared by her adversaries. 

    Peer
    April 3rd, 2020
  • I've known Sallynda since law school. She's a very strong advocate with high ethical standards. Sallynda fights hard for her clients and is very active in the legal community.

    Peer
    April 3rd, 2020
  • Sallynda is an exceptional attorney. She is great in trial and is very good at utilizing resources around her for the benefit of her clients. 

    Peer
    April 2nd, 2020
  • Sally is one of the best attorneys in our court system here in central Ohio. She is hands-down the most tenacious litigator in the business. Any client who hires Sally knows that she will advocate for them until they achieve their goal. I have referred many cases to Sally through the years and have seen the work she does in the court system. She is an excellent criminal defense attorney.

    Peer
    April 2nd, 2020
  • Ms. Rothchild Dennison was extremely easy to work with as well as going above and beyond professionally in my case. She makes you feel as if you are her number one priority. If you need a bulldog fighting for you, I would highly recommend Sallynda Rothchild Dennison!

    Client
    April 2nd, 2020
  • Working with this attorney was the best decision I ever made I was accused to a crime I didn’t commit and she proved I never committed the crime and won my case! She will fight like hell for her clients she’s like a shark and will win your case! Not only will she win you can always get in contact with her for any other legal questions you may have in the future. She will be there to do what’s best for her client always I love her and I keep her as my attorney for everything if I need her! Using her as your attorney will be the best decision you will ever make!

    Client
    April 2nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars isn’t enough to describe this lady. Over and beyond expectations when it came to my cases. Attention to each case and it’s unique details were took into consideration and justice was brought to the fore front. A sense of having a lawyer you can contact 24/7 is a peace of mind. If you looking for an idea of a awesome lawyer to obtain, read this review and confirm ur decisions. P.s. prices are reasonable and certainly worth every dollar spent !!!

    Client
    July 18th, 2018
  • As a Defense Attorney, I met Sally in the halls of Franklin County. She has a reputation for being a tough advocate for her clients, sometimes to the dismay of her peers. I now am a Prosecuting Attorney, and when a family member was in need of a Civil Protection Order, I immediately contacted Sally. I knew she would give the case the attention it needed along with support for my family member who was struggling to find confidence in herself and the legal system. Sally has been a godsend.

    Client
    September 11th, 2017
SRD Law Office is located in Columbus, OH and serves clients in and around Brice, Groveport, Reynoldsburg, Canal Winchester, Blacklick, Westerville, Summit Station and Franklin County.
Attorney Advertising. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.
See our profile at Lawyers.com or Martindale.com
Martindale-Hubbell and martindale.com are registered trademarks; AV, BV, AV Preeminent and BV Distinguished are registered certification marks; Lawyers.com and the Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated Icon are service marks; and Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Ratings are trademarks of MH Sub I, LLC, used under license. Other products and services may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies. Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC. All rights reserved.

All Rights Reserved 2022, SRD Law Office - Admin Login   |   Web Site Developed by Alt Media Studios
LIVE CHAT